You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Address:

University Community Centre, Room 263

The University of Western Ontario

London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 3K7

Phone: 519-661-3580

Advertising: Print, online and social media advertising information.

 

Gazette Volume 111 Masthead

Front Office

Amy O'Kruk

Amy O'Kruk

Amy, Myself And I

Editor-in-Chief

editor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82630

Jordan McGavin

Jordan McGavin

Shooter McGavin

Managing Editor of Design

design.managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82629

Rita Rahmati

Rita Rahmati

Rita All About It

Managing Editor of Content

content.managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82643

Culture

Amy Skodak

Amy Skodak

Skodak Moment

Culture Editor

amy.skodak@westerngazette.ca

 

Nick Sokic

Nick Sokic

 

Culture Editor

nick.sokic@westerngazette.ca

 

Vivian Cheng

Vivian Cheng

 

Culture Editor

vivian.cheng@westerngazette.ca

 

Graphics

Sissi Chen

Sissi Chen

 

Graphics Editor

sissi.chen@westerngazette.ca

 

Kiija Gargarello

Kiija Gargarello

 

Graphics Editor

kiija.gargarello@westerngazette.ca

 

News

Sabrina Fracassi

Sabrina Fracassi

What The Frac

News Editor

sabrina@westerngazette.ca

 

Grace To

Grace To

 

News Editor

grace@westerngazette.ca

 

Martin Allen

Martin Allen

 

News Editor

martin.allen@westerngazette.ca

 

Hill Du

Hill Du

 

News Editor

hill.du@westerngazette.ca

 

Karolina Jalowska

Karolina Jalowska

 

News Editor

karolina.jalowska@westerngazette.ca

 

Opinions

Richard Joseph

Richard Joseph

Filthy Rich

Opinions Editor

richard.joseph@westerngazette.ca

 

Photo

Michael Conley

Michael Conley

 

Photo Editor

michael.conley@westerngazette.ca

 

Liam McInnis

Liam McInnis

 

Photo Editor

liam.mcinnis@westerngazette.ca

 

Max Mao

Max Mao

 

Photo Editor

max.mao@westerngazette.ca

 

Sports

Mike DeBoer

Mike DeBoer

Magic Mike

Sports Editor

mike@westerngazette.ca

 

Charlie O'Connor Clarke

Charlie O'Connor Clarke

Good Luck Chuck

Sports Editor

charlie@westerngazette.ca

 

Claire Palmer

Claire Palmer

Coach Clarter

Sports Editor

claire.palmer@westerngazette.ca

 

Video

Connor Malbeuf

Connor Malbeuf

Got Beef?

Western TV Coordinator

connor@westerngazette.ca

 

Shannon Marks

Shannon Marks

 

Western TV Assistant Coordinator

shannon.marks@westerngazette.ca

 

Connor Clark

Connor Clark

 

Interactive Media Editor

connor.clark@westerngazette.ca

 

Lauren Coles

Lauren Coles

 

Video Editor

lauren.coles@westerngazette.ca

 

Josh Merifield

Josh Merifield

 

Video Editor

josh.merifield@westerngazette.ca