You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Address:

University Community Centre, Room 263

The University of Western Ontario

London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 3K7

Phone: 519-661-3580

Advertising: Print, online and social media advertising information.

 

Gazette Volume 110 Masthead

Front Office

Hamza Tariq

Hamza Tariq

Green Eggs-And-Hamza

Editor-in-Chief

editor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82630

Katie Lear

Katie Lear

Queen Lear

Print Managing Editor

print.managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82629

Bradley Metlin

Bradley Metlin

Breaking Brad

Digital Managing Editor

digital.managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82643

Opinions

Hala Ghonaim

Hala Ghonaim

Hala At Your Girl

Opinions

hala@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

Western TV

Connor Malbeuf

Connor Matthew Malbeuf

Got Beef?

Western TV Coordinator

connor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Copy Editing

Danielle Gerritse

Danielle Gerritse


Copy

danielle@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

News

Sabrina Fracassi

Sabrina Fracassi

What The Frac

News

sabrina@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81020

Drishti Kataria

Drishti Kataria

A Cup Of Drishti

News

drishti@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81505

Moses Monterroza

Moses Monterroza

Moses Supposes

News

moses@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82631

Rita Rahmati

Rita Rahmati

Rita All About It

News

rita@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82636

Grace To

Grace To


News

grace@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81505

Culture

Samah Ali

Samah Ali

Stop! Samah Time

Culture

samah@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x84920

Richard Joseph

Richard Joseph

Filthy Rich

Culture at Large

richard.joseph@westerngazette.ca

No phone number available

Ellis Koifman

Ellis Koifman

Ellis In Wonderland

Culture

ellis@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x86731

Annie Reuter

Annie Rueter

The Rueter Report

Culture

annie@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82624

Amy Skodak

Amy Skodak

Skodak Moment

Culture

amy.skodak@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x84920

Sports

Mike DeBoer

Mike DeBoer

Magic Mike

Sports

mike@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82638

Charlie O'Connor Clarke

Charlie O'Connor Clarke

Good Luck Chuck

Sports

charlie@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82622

Claire Palmer

Claire Palmer

Coach Clarter

Sports

claire.palmer@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81025

Multimedia

Maailah Blackwood

Maailah Blackwood

Orange Is The New Blackwood

Multimedia

maailah@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Connor Clark

Connor Clark


Digital Media

connor.clark@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Jenny Jay

Jenny Jay

Jenny From The Block

Multimedia

jennyjay@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Taylor Lasota

Taylor Lasota

Tayin' It Like It Is

Multimedia

taylor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Natalie Treffry

Natalie Treffry

Nat In The Hat

Multimedia

natalie@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Graphics

Daniel Bodden

Daniel Bodden

Wild Danimal

Graphics

daniel@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Jordan McGavin

Jordan McGavin

Shooter McGavin

Senior Graphics

jordan@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Amy O'Kruk

Amy O'Kruk

Amy, Myself And I

Graphics & Features

amy@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355